Men's Fitness fashion stockists April 2009

Reviews
25 Feb 2009
Fashion, grooming, stockists, April 2009, Men's Fitness Magazine

Here's where to buy all the clothing and grooming products in the perfect fit section for the latest issue

Fashion:
55dsl - 55dsl.com
Alexander McQueen - alexandermcqueen.com  
Argos - argos.co.uk
Atikin - atikin.com
Baileybaileyhats.com
Ben Sherman - bensherman.com
Benettonbenetton.com
Bertie @ The Shoe Studio - shoestudio.com
BOSS Orange - hugoboss.com
Burberry London - burberry.com
C.P Companycpcompany.co.uk
Diesel - diesel.com
Dolce & Gabbana @ Sunglasses Hut - sunglasshut.com 
Duck & Cover @ House of Fraser - houseoffraser.co.uk
Eastpakeastpak.com
EK by New Eraneweracap.com 
Farhi @ Selfridges - selfridges.com
FCUK Footwear - frenchconnection.com
Féraud - feraud.com
Firetrap - firetrap.com
Franklin & Marshall franklinandmarshall.com
Fred Perry fredperry.com 
Gant - gant.com
G-Star g-star.com
Hackett - www.hackett.com
Henri Lloyd henrilloyd.com
Hilfiger Denim tommy.com
Hogan Rebel - hoganworld.com
Hudson Shoes hudsonshoes.com
Jeepers Peepers - jeeperspeepers.co.uk 
Lacoste - lacoste.com 
Levi’s eu.levi.com
Love Moschino www.moschino.com
Marc by Marc Jacobs @ Liberty of London - liberty.co.uk
Marks & Spencer, marksandspencer.com
MQT Denim - mqtdenim.com
New Look Menswear newlook.co.uk 
New Urban newurban.co.uk 
Next - next.co.uk
Nudie, available at Selfridges stores - selfridges.com
Oliver People’s @ David Clulow sunglasses - davidclulow.com
Original Penguin - originalpenguin.com
Pal Zileri LAB lab.palzileri.com
Paul Smith @ House of Fraser houseoffraser.co.uk
Paul Smith - paulsmith.co.uk
People’s Marketasos.com
Persol @ David Clulow - davidclulow.com
Polo Ralph Lauren, - ralphlauren.com 
Raf Simons - rafsimons.com
Red or Dead @ Schuh - schuh.co.uk
River Island - riverisland.com  
Rossetti One, - rossetti.it
Sisley - sisley.com
Stone Island - stoneisland.com
Superga @ MyWardrobe.com
Tag Heuer - tagheuer.com
Ted Baker - www.tedbaker.co.uk
Timberland polo-shirt @ House of Fraser - houseoffraser.co.uk
Topman - topman.com
Transit @ Barratts - barratts.co.uk
Tween, available @ Harvey Nichols - harveynichols.com
Vans - vans.co.uk
Victorinox - victorinox.com
Grooming:
Braun - boots.co.uk
Anthony For Men Action - spacenk.co.uk
Decleor - decleor.co.uk
Guinotguinotuk.com
Dunhill - dunhill.com
Phillips - boots.co.uk
Kiehls - spacenk.co.uk
Lab Series - mankind.co.uk
Nivea - nivea.co.uk
Chanel - chanel.com
Gillette - gillette.com
Philip Kingsley - philipkingsley.com
King of Shaves - boots.co.uk
Clinique - clinique.co.uk
For more exercise, weight-loss and diet tips, get the magazine. Subscribe now and we'll give you 5 issues for £5! Alternatively, get MF's brand new interactive edition.